Current Schools

Is your school registered? Sign up today!

EIM On Campus Registered Schools (United States)

Albany State University
American International College
Anne Arundel Community College
Appalachian State University
Azusa Pacific University
Baldwin Wallace University
Barry University
Barton College
Bellarmine University
Berry College
Biola University
Bob Jones University
Bowling Green State University
Brigham Young University
Cal Poly Humboldt
California Northstate University - College of Medicine
California State University, East Bay
California State University, Long Beach
California State University, Monterey Bay
California State University, San Bernardino
Carson-Newman University
Catawba College
Central Connecticut State University
Central Michigan University
Chandler Gilbert Community College
Coastal Carolina University
College of Western Idaho
Colorado School of Mines
Colorado State University
Concordia College
Cornersone University
Cuyahoga Community College
Delaware State University
Drexel University
Duquesne University of the Holy Spirit
East Carolina University
East Tennessee State University
Faculty Sultan Idris Education University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida Gulf Coast University
Fort Hays State University
Fort Lewis College
George Mason University
Georgia College & State University
Glendale Community College
Grand Canyon University
Grand Valley State University
Harrisburg University of Science and Technology
High Point University
Hofstra University
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine
Illinois State University
Iowa State University
IUI Indianapolis
Jacksonville University
Kansas State University
Kent State University
Lander University
Loma Linda University
Luzerne County Community College
Manchester Community College
Manhattan College
Marquette University
Marshall University
Maryville College
Michigan State University
Michigan Tech University
Middle Tennessee State University
Midwestern University
Missouri Baptist University
Missouri State University
Missouri Western State University
Montgomery College
Montreat College
Mount St. Joseph University
New York Institute of Technology
Norfolk State University
North Carolina State University
North Carolina Wesleyan University
North Central College
North Hennepin Community College
Northern Michigan University
Northwest Missouri State University
Nova Southeastern University Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine
Ohio University
Ouachita Baptist University
Pacific Lutheran University
Penn State College of Medicine
Penn State Hazleton
Penn State University
Plymouth State University
Point Loma Nazarene University
Princeton University
Purdue University
Purdue University Northwest
Rockhurst University
Rowan University
Rutgers University
Saginaw Valley State University
Salisbury University
Salt Lake Community College
Sam Houston State University
Seattle University
Shenandoah University
Slippery Rock University
South Dakota State University
Southern Methodist University
Southern Utah University
Southwestern University
St. Ambrose University
St. Catherine University
St. Edward's University
St. Thomas Aquinas College
Sul Ross State University
Texas A&M University - Commerce
Texas Woman's University - Houston
The College of New Jersey
The Ohio State University
The University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley
The University of Toledo
Thiel College
Touro University California College of Osteopathic Medicine
Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine
University of Akron
University of Arizona
University of Arkansas
University of Bridgeport
University of California, Berkeley
University of Central Florida
University of Cincinnati
University of Connecticut
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
University of Illinois Chicago
University of Illinois Springfield
University of Indianapolis
University of Iowa
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Maryland College Park
University of Miami
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
University of Minnesota Duluth
University of Missouri - Columbia
University of Mobile
University of Montevallo
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of North Alabama
University of North Florida
University of Northern Iowa
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez
University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Campus
University of Puget Sound
University of Richmond
University of San Francisco
University of South Carolina
University of South Carolina - Aiken
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
University of the Pacific
University of Vermont
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Virginia Tech
Wayne State College
West Chester University
West Liberty University
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
West Virginia University
Western Connecticut State University
Westfield State University
Wright State University

EIM On Campus Registered Schools (International)

Universitas Ciputra
Universidad Francisco de Vitoria
Management and Science University
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Universiti Teknologi MARA Perlis Branch
Universiti Teknologi MARA Shah Alam
Putrawefit Universiti Putra Malaysia
City University of Hong Kong
University of Windsor
University of Hong Kong
Tongmyong University
Tongwon University
University of Limerick
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Hong Kong Metropolitian University
Universidad Europea de Madrid
Pukyong National University
University of the Witwatersrand
Dalian University of Technology
University College Dublin
Manipel Academy of Higher Education
KCA University
Support for the Exercise is Medicine® Initiative is provided by:

Contact United States EIM Representative | 6510 Telecom Dr., Suite 200, Indianapolis, IN 46278 | 317-637-9200 © 2021 American College of Sports Medicine. All rights reserved worldwide. Exercise is Medicine® is a global health initiative managed by the American College of Sports Medicine.