Recognition Program

Get your school's EIM activities recognized!

EIM On Campus (EIM-OC) launched its recognition program in 2014, honoring campuses for their participation and engagement in EIM. Schools earn gold, silver or bronze status based on their activities related to physical activity promotion, education and EIM integration into campus health services. Recognition provides an opportunity for campuses to enhance their image as a healthy academic environment and highlight their commitment to creating a culture of wellness.

EIM-OC can be activated on any campus, large or small, rural or urban. To see a current listing of our EIM registered campuses, click here!

EIM-OC proudly recognizes the following schools in 2023.

2023 Recognition Recipients

Bronze Recipients
Nova Southeastern University Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
University of Wisconsin-Platteville Baraboo/Sauk County
Universitas Ciputra Surabaya
Valdosta State University
American International College
Johnson County Community College
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Elon University
Barton College
Central Connecticut State University
Penn State Harrisburg
University of Minnesota Duluth
University of Louisville
Luzerne County Community College
University of Indianapolis
University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley
Marquette University
Silver Recipients
University of Minnesota- Twin Cities
Colorado School of Mines
George Mason University
Manipal Academy of Higher Education
Texas A&M University - Commerce
Missouri Western State University
University of Cincinnati
Kean University
St. Ambrose University
Southern Utah University
Southwestern University
Iowa State University
Kansas State University
University of Arkansas
The College of New Jersey
University College Dublin
Capital University
Biola University
North Hennepin Community College
Mt. St. Joseph University
Penn State University- Brandywine
Cuyahoga Community College
Baldwin Wallace University
California State Polytechnic University, Humboldt
Montgomery College
University of California, Davis
Indiana University Bloomington
High Point University
Michigan Tech University
University of Illinois Chicago
Jacksonville State University
Catawba College
Middle Tennessee State University
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of the Witwatersrand
University of Nebraska Omaha
University of Illinois Springfield
Delaware State University
Seattle University
Barry University
North Central College
University of San Francisco
St. Catherine University
Penn State Hazleton
Norfolk State University
North Carolina Wesleyan University
Hong Kong Metropolitan University
Concordia College
Purdue University Northwest
Westfield State University
University of Missouri - Columbia
Manchester Community College
Clayton State University
University of Central Florida
Gold Recipients
City University of Hong Kong
Grand Rapids Community College
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Western Connecticut State University
Management and Science University
South Dakota State University
Illinois State University
New York Institute of technology - Old Westbury
University of California, Berkeley
Montreat College
Purdue University
Michigan State University
Universidad Europea de Madrid
Glendale Community College
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
Appalachian State University
Grand Canyon University
University of Kentucky
California State University, Monterey Bay
Washtenaw Community College
Shenandoah University
The University of Toledo
Slippery Rock University of PA
University of Vermont
Virginia Tech University
East Tennessee State University
University of Arizona
Sul Ross State University
Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine
The Ohio State University
Florida Gulf Coast University
University of Malaya
California State University, East Bay
Universiti Teknologi MARA Perlis Branch
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Rowan University
University of Miami
Bowling Green State University
University of Richmond
University of Hong Kong
Bellarmine University
Berry College
California State University, San Bernardino
University of Limerick
Rutgers University, New Brunswick
Manhattan College
Republic Polytechnic
Grand Valley State University
West Chester University
Bob Jones University
Marshall University
West Virginia University
Jacksonville University
University of North Florida
Maryville College
Hampton University
Hofstra University
The University of Wyoming
Ouachita Baptist University
West Liberty University
East Carolina University
Princeton University
University of West Georgia
Universiti Putra Malaysia
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
California State University, Long Beach
The National University of Malaysia Medical Center - Cheras Campus
University of Iowa
University of South Carolina Aiken
Salt Lake Community College
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Central Michigan University
Salisbury University
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Penn State University

Contact us to learn more about the EIM On Campus program.

Support for the Exercise is Medicine® Initiative is provided by:
Contact United States EIM Representative | 401 W. Michigan Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46202-3233 | 317-637-9200 © 2021 American College of Sports Medicine. All rights reserved worldwide. Exercise is Medicine® is a global health initiative managed by the American College of Sports Medicine.